Currently Reading: Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad

10919609_1616791911882522_501179422_n

Heart of Darkness is a part of my course and I put it on my list of 2015 Reading Challenge, under the category of ‘the book I can finish in a day’. It’s not a lengthy novel. The edition that I have is of just 87 pages.

My teacher has started teaching it in college but of course I’m a lazy person who doesn’t go to college, so I haven’t attended even one class in the last one month. But I can finish it in 2 hours merely. Then, I’ll finally ‘study’ it and the critical essays related to this book. After that, I can write a review and will start reading another book.

Leave a Reply

