Times when my little brain doesn’t work

READ. STUDY. ANALYZE.

15391b8d5d189d251301bbd10a6dc2aafebbd565f861a4b4977e53bbc0ba0995

Have finished reading Frankenstein by Mary Shelley. I still don’t know what to write in a review. Was it not good? Of course, it was. Times when my little brain doesn’t work. I think what I need is to critically analyze the novel. I should read critical analysis essays. I need to STUDY the novel. Reading isn’t enough for me. That’s one of the disadvantage of being an English Literature student. We don’t just READ the stories, we STUDY them and ANALYZE them. I hate what holidays does to my mind.

 

Anyways, reviews coming soon on the blog

the-carrie-diaries

Carrie Diaries by Candace Bushnell

17098226

The Promise by Nikita Singh

A Study in Scarlet

A Study in Scarlett by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

 

3 thoughts on “Times when my little brain doesn’t work

Leave a Reply

